New TLD Extensions Available - .DE & .ES

CreativHOST is pleased to announce the addition of two new TLD's to it's domain name offerings. Starting today, 21st of April 2011, clients will be able to register .DE (Germany) & .ES (Spain) top-level domain extensions for $8.99 (per year) & $9.99 (per year) respectively. To secure your .DE or .ES domain extension, simply visit the ... Read More »

21st Apr 2011
Washington, DC - Scheduled Data Center Maintenance - 25th April 2011

Date: Monday, April 25, 2011 (25/04/2011)Start Time: 12:00 AM EST (04:00 AM GMT)End Time: 02:00 AM EST (06:00 AM GMT)Services affected: Public Network ConnectivityLocation: Washington, DCDuration: 2 hours==================================================* Scheduled Data Center Maintenance *SoftLayer Engineers along with Cisco TAC have identified ... Read More »

7th Apr 2011
1 2 3

Powered by WHMCompleteSolution